Mobile No 9870545686, 9956406334, 8953222653
Email Id
Address H.No-338, Third Floor, chander Vihar, Nilothi extn., New Delhi - 110041


Mannat India Sales and Marketing Pvt. Ltd. Provides Attractive Range of Marvelous And Innumerable Products With Provides A Golden Opportunity Of World’s Fastest Increasing Business. To Change Your Life Style And Give Chance To Make Yourself Prospers And Awareness. With Our Successful Effort That We Make People Educative And Self Independent.

So just by joining this win-to-win business, make your dreams a reality, a truth and hence create an endless opportunities to celebrate and transform every moment of your life into utter indelible festivity. In addition, just understand the importance of Tools and Target in Direct Selling and stand in assistance with the Company. Just get enriched here not only in earning name and fame for yourself but with lots of money and security forever by way of playing a role of a good Adviser in your own group. Remember, you just have to know to prove yourself.


MANNAT INDIA Sales and Marketing Pvt. Ltd. is the one of the best medium to fulfil your dreams. MANNAT INDIA consistently offers wide range of quality products and outstanding services and gives you an opportunity to become the owner of own business and leader of your team.


Nov Month Bonanza Winner

Sl.No I.D Name D.S City Reward
1 MI0019 Asha Sharma 40 Meerut Music System
2 MI0017 Awadhesh Kumar Sharma 30 Farrukhabad Water Filter
3 MI0068 Abhishek Verma 20 Jalalabad Sports Shoes
4 MI0711 Rajan Kumari 10 Meerut Optima Watch
5 MI0163 Anil Kumar 10 Jalalabad Optima Watch


Ranjana Shukla (MI0030)

Mohit Kumar (MI0034)

Brijendra kumar(MI0032)

Ashish Kumar (MI0084)

Pintu (MI0033)

Akash Saxena (MI0035)

Kuljeet Singh (MI0036)

Geeta Rathur (MI0101)

Kishan pal Singh (MI0065)

Shivam Kumar (MI0048)

Bhoopal Singh (MI0111)

Khusboo Gupta (MI0092)

Amit Gupta (MI0107)

Chandera Parkash Gupta (MI0105)

Shivam Kumar (MI0048)

Bhim Kumar (MI0037)

Devansh Bawari (MI0117)

Sanjay Shukla (MI0093)

Chandra Vadan Tiwari (MI0094)

Harendra Yadav (MI0096)

Rohitshwa Dwivedi (MI0119)

Shivam Kumar (MI0048)

Vijay Kumar Saxena (MI0146)

Anurag Gangwar (MI0145)

Arun Kumar (MI0144)

Saha Husain (MI0143)

Harinam Singh Yadav (MI0187)

Alok Srivastava (MI0186)

Sandeep Saxena (MI0185)

Noor Ahmad (MI0184)

Jagat Pal (MI0135)

Rohitshwa Dwivedi (MI0119)

Amit Shrivastava (MI0109)

Praveen Kumar Gupta (MI0108)

Amit Gupta (MI0107)

Atul Gupta (MI0106)

Chandra Prakash Gupta (MI0105)

Kishan Pal Singh (MI0104)

Sudhir Kushwaha (MI0099)

Jai Narayan Saxena (MI0098)

Devendra Shakya (MI0097)

Harendra Yadav (MI0096)

Sageer Ahmad (MI0095)

Chandrabhan Tiwari (MI0094)